Editorial Board

 

Chief Editor

Dr. Satyabrata Jit
Professor and Head
Department of Electronics Engineering
Indian Institute of Technology (BHU)
Varanasi-221005, INDIA
E-mail: sjit.ece@iitbhu.ac.in , sjit1970@yahoo.com

chief
Honorable Member of International Advisory Board

Prof. B. K. Dhindaw
Emeritus Professor
School of Metallurgical Materials and Minerals
Engineering
Indian Institute of Technology, Bhubaneswar India
Email: dhindaw@gmail.com

Brij-Dhindaw_Editor

Dr. Filippo Berto
Department of Industrial and Mechanical Engineering,
Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Richard Birkelandsvei Trondheim, Norway
e-mail: filippo.berto@unipd.it
web: https://www.ntnu.no/ansatte/filippo.berto
http://onlinelibrary.wiley.com/journal/10.1111/(ISSN)1460-2695

FlippoBerto_Editor

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Timon Rabczuk
Chair of Computational Mechanics
Bauhaus University Weimar
Marienstrasse Weimar, Germany
Email: timon.rabczuk@uni-weimar.de
Homepage: http://www.uni-weimar.de/Bauing/rabczuk/

Timon_Editor 

Dr. Andrea Di Schino
Associate Professor of Metallurgy,
Engineering Department, University of Perugia
Perugia,Italy
Email: andrea.dischino@unipg.it

 

Andrea_Editor
Associate Chief Editor

Prof. M. Husain
Vice Chancellor
M. J. P. Rohilkhand University,
Bareilly, UP, India
Email: mush_phys@rediffmail.com 

editorial-board-membe-small

Prof. Sharif Ahmad
Materials Research Laboratory
Jamia Millia Islamia
New Delhi, India
Email:sharifahmad_jmi@yahoo.co.in

editorial-board-membe-small

Prof.Alokmay Datta
Senior Professor
Surface Physics and Materials Science Division
Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics, India
Email: alokmay.datta@saha.ac.in

editorial-board-membe-small

Dr. Marino Lavorgna
Researcher
Polymer Nanocomposites
Institute of Polymers, Composites and Biomaterials of National Research Council
Napoli,Italy
Email: mlavorgn@unina.it

Marino-Lavorgna_Editor 
Executive Editor

Dr. S. A. Iqbal
Director
Crescent College of Technology
Bhopal, India
Email: editor@materialsciencejournal.org

editorial-board-membe-small
Editorial Board Members

Prof Mohamed Henini
Professor of Applied Physics
International Postgraduate Recruitment and Admissions Tutor
Nottingham Nanotechnology and Nanoscience Centre (NNNC)
School of Physics & Astronomy
University of Nottingham,UK
Email: Mohamed.Henini@nottingham.ac.uk

 editorial-board-membe-small

Prof. Nicholas D. Spencer
Swiss Federal Institute of Technology
Zurich, Switzerland Europe
Email:nicholas.spencer@mat.ethz.ch

editorial-board-membe-small

Dr. Vagelis Plevris 
Associate Professor at the Department of Civil Engineering and Energy Technology of the Oslo and Akershus
University College of Applied Sciences in Oslo, Norway.
Email: vagelis.plevris@hioa.no

Vagelis-Plevris-_Editor

Prof. Dr. Anyun Zhang
Director of Molecular Engineering Laboratory
College of Chemical and Biological Engineering
Zhejiang University China
E-mail: zhangay@zju.edu.cn

 

Anyun-Zhang-_Editor

Dr. Saravut Jaritngam
Associate Professor
Department of Civil Engineering,Faculty of Engineering,
Prince of Songkla University,Hat-Yai,
Songkhla THAILAND
Email: jaritngam@gmail.com

Saravut_Editor

Dr. Nour Sh. El-Gendy
Prof. of Petroleum and Environmental Biotechnology
Head Manager of Petroleum Biotechnology Lab
Egyptian Petroleum Research Institute,Egypt
Email : nourepri@yahoo.com

Editors_pic-format 

Dr. Tapas Laha
Metallurgical and Materials Engineering
Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur
Kharagpur – 721302, India
Email:laha@metal.iitkgp.ernet.in

editorial-board-membe-small

Dr. R. T. Mohammad Matoog
Department of Mathematics
Vice Dean
Faculty of Applied Science for Graduate Studies
Umm Al Qura University
Makkah, Saudi Arabia
Email: r.matoog@yahoo.com

editorial-board-membe-small

Dr. S. K. Sikka
Scientific Secretary
Scientific Advisor to the Government
of India New Delhi, India
Email:sksikka@nic.in

editorial-board-membe-small

Prof.Udayan De
HBNI Professor & DAE (Govt. of India) Scientist (Retired)
Department of Atomic Energy
Visiting Professor, Calcutta Institute of Engineering & Management, Kolkata 700040, India
Email: ude2006@gmail.com

editorial-board-membe-small

Prof.O.M.Hussain
Department of Physics
Sri Venkateswara University,
Tirupati, India
Email: hussainsvu@gmail.com

ObiliMohammad_Editor 

Dr Mohan L Verma
Prof & Head
Department of Applied Physics FET,
SSGI Shri Shankaracharya Technical Campus-Junwani,
Bhilai (Chhattisgrah) INDIA
Email:drmohanlv@gmail.com
website :www.drmohanlv.in

editorial-board-membe-small

Dr. Khalid Farhod Chasib Al-Jiboury
Associate Professor
Petroleum & Gas Engineering Department
Collage of Engineering ,University of Thi Qar
Thi Qar – Nasiriyah, Iraq
Email:khalid_farhod@uotechnology.edu.iq, khalid_farhod@utq.edu.iq
Website: http://orcid.org/0000-0001-6679-1851

Khalid-Farhood_Editor

Dr. Santanu K. Maiti
Assistant Professor of Physics
Physics and Applied Mathematics Unit
Indian Statistical Institute
203 Barrackpore Trunk Road
Kolkata-700 108, INDIA
E-mail: santanu.maiti@isical.ac.in

 santanu_Editor

Dr. Pradeep L. Menezes, Ph.D. 
Assistant Professor,
Department of Mechanical Engineering,University of Nevada Reno (UNR), 
1664 N. Virginia Street, Reno, NV89557, USA 
E-mail: pmenezes@unr.edu
Ph: 775-682-7413, 
Website: http://www.unr.edu/me/faculty-and-staff/menezes

Pradeep_Editor

Professor M Moatamedi
Director of Multiphysics Centre
University of Tromso
Email: mojtaba.moatamedi@uit.no
Web: http://www.multiphysics.org/

 

editorial-board-membe-small

Dr. A. K. Ray
Director,
National Metallurgical
Laboratory (CSIR) Jamshedpur, India
Email:srsingh@nmlindia.org

editorial-board-membe-small

Prof. Chang-Sik Ha
Department of Polymer Science and Engineering,
Pusan National University
Busan Seoul, Korea
Email: csha@pnu.edu

editorial-board-membe-small

Dr. S. K. Kulshreshtha
Former Associate Director, Chemistry Group
Bhabha Atomic Research Centre, Mumbai
Ex. Senior Professor of Chemistry, HBNI, Mumbai
Former Chairman, Atomic Energy Education Society
Deptt. of Atomic Energy, Mumbai India
Email: kulshres@gmail.com

 editorial-board-membe-small

Prof. Luis Artus
Insituto Jaime Almera,
Laboratorio de spectroscopia
Raman, Barcelona, Spain
Email:lartus@ictja.csic.es

editorial-board-membe-small

Dr. Matthias Falmbigl
Assistant Research Professor
Mesoscale Materials Laboratory
Department of Materials Science & Engineering
Drexel University, Philadelphia, PA,US
Email: mf826@drexel.edu

Mathias_Editor 

Dr Bhaskar Bhattacharya
Professor of Physics
School of Basic Sciences and Research
Controller of Examinations
Sharda University India
Email: bhaskarmiet@gmail.com

 editorial-board-membe-small

Prof. Enos Kiremire
University of Namibia
Namibia Africa
Email:ekiremire@unam.na

editorial-board-membe-small

Dr. Varun Penmatsa
William H. Havener Eye Institute
Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences Department
The Ohio State University Columbus, Ohio, USA
Email:vpenm001@fiu.edu

editorial-board-membe-small

Dr.Moinuddin Sarker
Head of Science Team.
Natural State Research, Inc.
Stamford, CT, USA
Email:msarker@optonline.net

editorial-board-membe-small

Dr. Sahrim Haji Ahmad
Dean,Faculty Science and Technology,
Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia,
43650 UKM, Bangi Selangor, MALAYSIA
Email:sahrim@ukm.edu.m

 editorial-board-membe-small

Dr.Navin Chand
Chief Scientist
Advanced Materials and Processes Research Institute, India
Email: navinchand15@yahoo.co.in

editorial-board-membe-small

Prof. Sami H. Mahmood
Professor, Physics Department
The University of Jordan
Amman 11942, Jordan Asia
Email:mahmoods@yu.edu.jo

editorial-board-membe-small

Dr. M.K.Jayaraj
Professor,
Department of Physics
Cochin University of Science and Technology
Kochi 682022, India
website: http://physics.cusat.ac.in/people/faculty/faculty_mkj.html
Email: mkj@cusat.ac.in

MadambiKjayaraj_Editor

Dr. Lai Chin Wei
Nanotechnology & Catalysis Research Centre
Deputy Vice Chancellor(Research & Innovation)
University of Malaya, 50603 Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
Email: cwlai@um.edu.my

editorial-board-membe-small

Dr. Muhammad Yahaya
Research Fellow IMEN and Prof Emeritus at School of Applied Physics
Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia
Bangi 43600, Malaysia
Email:myahya03@gmail.com

editorial-board-membe-small 

Dr. Subrata Kundu
Scientist
Electrochemical Materials Science Division
CSIR-Central Electrochemical Research Institute (CECRI)
Karaikudi 630 006, Tamil Nadu, India.
E-mail: kundu.subrata@gmail.com/ skundu@cecri.res.in

subrataKundu_Editors 

Dr. Pramod H. Borse
Scientist- F
International Advanced Center for Powder Metallurgy & New Materials
Balapur PO, Hyderabad, AP India
Email: phborse@arci.res.in
URL: https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Pramod_Borse

editorial-board-membe-small

Dr. V. Zivica
Slovak Academy of Sciences,
Bratislava, Slovak Republic Europe
Email:vladimir.zivica@savba.sk

editorial-board-membe-small

Dr.SungCheal Moon
Professor
Bioenvironmental and Chemical Engineering Department, Chosun College University of Science & Technology,
Republic of Korea and Industrial Technology Support Division, Korea Institute of Materials Science,
Republic of Korea
Email: scmooon@gmail.com

 editorial-board-membe-small

Dr. Oi Boon Hong
Associate Professor
Nanotechnology & Catalysis Research Centre
Deputy Vice Chancellor(Research & Innovation)
University of Malaya
50603 Kuala Lumpur MALAYSIA
Email: bhong@um.edu.my

 editorial-board-membe-small

Dr.Sudipta Dutta 
Assistant Professor,
Department of Physics,
IISER Tirupati,Andhra Pradesh, India
Email: sudipta250@gmail.com

editorial-board-membe-small 

Prof. Rajni Kant
Post-Graduate Department – Physics & Electronics
University of Jammu, 
Jammu Tawi – 180006 (J&K State)
India
Email: rkant.ju@gmail.com

 editorial-board-membe-small

Dr. Miguel Miranda
National Laboratory of Engineering and Geology (LNEG) – Solar Energy Unit (UES)
Estrada Paço Lumiar,Lisboa Portugal
Web:http://www.degois.pt/visualizador/curriculum.jsp?key=9514463378599650
Email: miguel.miranda@lneg.pt

 editorial-board-membe-small

Prof. (Dr.) Utpal Deka
Department of Physics,
Sikkim Manipal Institute of Technology and
School of Basic and Applied Sciences
Sikkim Manipal University
Majitar, Rangpo, East Sikkim, India
Email: udeka1@rediffmail.com

 editorial-board-membe-small

Prof.Sunil K Bajpai
Professor
Department of Chemistry
Government Model Science College Jabalpur, (M.P.), India 
Email: sunil.mnlbpi@gmail.com

editorial-board-membe-small

Prof. D Rajamani
Professor
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Vel Tech Dr.RR & Dr.SR Technical University,
Chennai India
Email : rajamanitamil1991@gmail.com

RajamaniD_Editor

Arnab Bhattacharyya
Assistant Professor
Centre for Nanotechnology
Central University of Jharkhand
Ranchi India
Email:arnab.bhattacharya@cuj.ac.in

 

editorial-board-membe-small

Dr Alexander Evteev
Principal researcher
School of Engineering,
The University of Newcastle,
Callaghan, NSW 2308, Australia
Email: Alexander.Evteev@newcastle.edu.au

editorial-board-membe-small

Dr V. N. VijayaKumar
Assistant Professor (Sr.G)
Physical Science (Physics)
Bannari Amman Institute of Technology, Sathyamangalam, Erode-638401,
Tamilnadu, India
Email: vnvphysics@gmail.com

editorial-board-membe-small

Dr. Otilia Costisor
Scientific Director,
Institute of Chemistry
Romanian Academy
Timisoara, Romania
Email: ocostisor@acad-icht.tm.edu.ro

editorial-board-membe-small

Dr. Bernard O.Aduda
Professor
Department of Physics
University of Nairobi, Kenya
Email: boaduda@uonbi.ac.ke ,adudab@yahoo.com

editorial-board-membe-small

Dr.Umapanda Pal
Profesor Investigador Titular ‘C’ (Full professor, since May, 1995),
Instituto de Física, Benemérita Universidad Autónoma de Puebla, Ciudad Universitaria,
Col. San Manuel, Puebla, México.
E-mail: upal@ifuap.buap.mx

 Umapanda-pal_Editor

Dr. Mattheos Santamouris
Professor of Energy Physics at the University of Athens,
visiting professor at the Metropolitan University of London,
Tokyo Polytechnic University, Bolzano University and the Cyprus Institute.
Email: m.santamouris@cyi.ac.cy

 

editorial-board-membe-small 

Dr. Ronald B. Bucinell
Fellow of the American Society of Mechanical Engineers
Union College, Department of Mechanical Engineering
Steinmetz Hall, Union Street
Schenectady, New York
Email: bucinelr@union.edu
Web: http://rbb.union.edu

Ronald-B-_Editor 

Dr. Bharat A. Makwana
Assistant Professor
HVHP Institute Of PG Studies & Research
KSV University, Kadi Ahmedabad Gujarat India
Email : bhrtchem1@gmail.com

Bharat-Makwana_Editors

Devasish Chowdhury
Associate Professor
Institute of Advanced Study in Science and Technology, India
Email:devasish@iasst.gov.in

editorial-board-membe-small

Dr. Subroto Dasgupta
Scientist
Central Glass & Ceramic
Research Institute
Kolkata, India
Email: subrata.srt@gmail.com

editorial-board-membe-small

Dr. Suresh Kumar
Associate Professor
Department of Physics
Maharishi Markandeshwar University,
Ambala, Haryana, India
Email: sureshlakhanpal@gmail.com

Suresh-Kumar_Editor 

Dr. Christopher Koroneos
Associate Professor
Department of Mechanical Engineering,
University of Western Macedonia Greece.
Email:koroneos@aix.meng.auth.gr

Christino_Editor

Dr. A. Venkataraman
Professor of Chemistry
Department of Chemistry
Gulbarga University
Gulbarga, India
Email: raman_chem@rediffmail.com

editorial-board-membe-small

Dr. Janakiraman (Ram) Balachandran
Postdoctoral research fellow
Oak Ridge National Labaratory
Tennessee USA
Email: balachandraj@ornl.gov

editorial-board-membe-small 

Dr. I. S. Bin Mustafa
Lecturer / Researcher
School of Physics
Universiti Sains Malaysia
Pulau Pinang, Malaysia
Email: mmustafa@uthm.edu.my

editorial-board-membe-small

Dr. Rajiv Kumar
Assistant Professor,
GGD SD College, Hariana,
Distt. Hoshiarpur, Punjab India
Email: rajiv_parashar17@yahoo.co.in

editorial-board-membe-small 

Dr. Deepak Chopra
Associate Professor
Department of Chemistry,
Indian Institute of Science Education and Research Bhopal,
Indore By-Pass Road, Bhopal, India
Email: dchopra@iiserb.ac.in

 

editorial-board-membe-small

Dr. Shashi Bhushan Arya
Assistant Professor
Metallurgical & Materials Engineering
National Institute of Technology Surathkal, Srinivasnagar
Mangalore Karnataka, India
Email: sbarya@nitk.ac.in

editorial-board-membe-small

Dr. Sharanabasava V. Ganachari
Research Scientist
Center for Material Science, Advanced research in Nanoscience & Nanotechnology
B.V. Bhoomaraddi College of Engineering and Technology ,
Hubballi -31, Karnataka, INDIA
Email: sharanu14@gmail.com

 sharanbaswa_Editor